top of page
Hide and Seek
In case you were looking for us...
Board of Directors of CRS



Co-Presidents: Becky Martorelli and Marci Martin

Vice President:

Program Co-Chairs: Marci Martin & Becky Martorelli

Secretary: Kathryn Hanlon

Treasurer: Dave Long

Newsletter: Theresa DeCubellis

Rose Sales/Fundraising: Leslie Jean & Robert Martin, Jr.

Nominating: Maureen Kummer

Consulting Rosarian: Jason Capote

Membership: Thomas and Kathleen Fabian

Hospitality: Anne Marie Monteiro

Rose Show: Carlos and Maria Aldave

Social Media/Publicity: Jay Hartling

Website: Dave Candler

Members at Large:
Mike Fuss
Toni Simonetti
Sandy Long




Past Presidents of Connecticut Rose Society

2021-2022 Kasey Crouse
2018-2021 Dave Ciak
2015-2017 Marci Martin
2013-2015 Mirjana Toyn
2011-2013 Becky Martorelli
2007-2011 Marci Martin
2005-2007 Dave Long
2003-2005 Dave Candler
2001-2003 Dan Cotton
1999-2001 Steve Rogers
1997-1999 John Mattia
1995-1997 Donna Fuss
1993-1995 Art Emmons
1991-1993 Sam Goldstein
1989-1991 Walt Lasher
1987-1989 Ron Brand
1985-1987 Dave Berg
1980-1985 Mike Fuss

The CT Rose Team

These are the underpaid Officers of our Society



   Anne Marie Monteiro


  Social Media/Publicity

        Jay Hartling

Members at Large

Mike Fuss
Toni Simonetti
Sandy Long
bottom of page